Maiden and Wisteria Cottage

by Kitty

It has been such a long time since I wrote in the blog and I have been missing my blogging so here is my introduction Maiden and Wisteria Cottage.

The Maiden is an Ale Wagon formerly working for Great Western Railways in the 1940’s. She is now a beautiful garden bedroom and coupled with Wisteria cottage makes the perfect hideaway for a peaceful holiday.

Obviously the Maiden has never been to France but I think had the channel tunnel been there in the forties she would have loved to go. She dreams of the glamour of France you might find a few french treasures in her decor and in Wisteria cottage a beautiful french wood burner to keep you company on a winters evening.

Image

The Maiden has her own large and private garden, there is no one to disturb you as you toast marshmallows on your very own camp fire and indulge in a spot of stargazing.

See you soon x

