#17 Darkest Blue

by Kitty

So it’s Sunday again that came around quickly. This week at Spring Park we have been busy ticking off jobs from our lists, the honesty shop is coming along nicely and I have ordered some gorgeous blankets and throws not just to sell but to put in the wagons to keep the guests cosy all winter.

We have raked up a lot of the leaves from the grass although I suspect that will be an on going task. The fence in the Duke’s carpark is finished and we have started laying new gravel (when I say we I don’t mean me really).

Hercules’ step has been fixed so the rain won’t come in and Mum has finished planting the first lot of bulbs ready for spring!

Oh and did I say we had a little mention in the Guardian….

This week I thought I would leave you some dark blue inspiration we have bought the paint for our bedroom wall fingers crossed it will look beautiful.

Image

Yet again these images are all from Pinterest…….see you all tomorrow x

