Peach and Plum colour inspiration

by Kitty

photo(3)

Today I have been inspired by the blooming of Mum’s tulips particularly those outside The Old Potting Shed which are looking lovely. It’s hard to get a really nice photo of them but I had to settle for this one!

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Also just to let everyone know I will be writing a blog on our new website which all going well should be up next week. It will be in the form of our Whats on page and will tell everyone the great things to do around here. I have started a new blog called The Eagle and Other Bikes this is to be my personal blog where I will be continuing with all my colourful inspirations and style posts, you will also find a healthy dose of my bikes in there as it is becoming an obsession of mine!

